green coast film journal

wp-1471234169257.jpg
took a break from driving to admire a glistening sunset on a gorgeous oregon lake
wp-1471234117006.jpg
a classic triangle circle that became  common between noah, thomas, jim and I
78160005
a favorite off my 3$ kodak, we stumbled across a run down dock, buildings showing decay, ship showing neglect. walking past the ships in a gorgeous channel of the Washington peninsula,  I walked through with the idea of all the feet that walked these docks and all the places these ships have seen
78160017.JPG
the morning sun bursting through one of our camp sights, This spot we came too just as the sun had set, we were terrified of the looming trees and almost left from the spooky vibes we got. in the morning we were astounded by the beauty the light had brought. This photo reminds me of how different something can appear in a different perspective.

Author: lurkfiles

pull up on yo block with the droptop, got my haters lookin salty cus im everything they not got them pretty bitches on me, you still fuckin with them thots.

Leave a comment